2020 Book Sales Dates:

January:

Saturday Jan 11 9am-NOON

Thursday Jan 30 4-6:30pm


February:

Saturday Feb 8 9am-NOON

Thursday Feb 27 4-6:30pm CANCELLED


March:

Saturday Mar 14 9am-NOON CANCELLED

Thursday Mar 26 4-6:30pm CANCELLED


April:

Saturday Apr 11 9am-NOON TBD

Thursday Apr 30 4-6:30pm TBD


May:

Saturday May 9 9am-NOON TBD

‚ÄčThursday May 28 4-6:30pm TBD


June:

Saturday Jun 13 9am-2pm TBD

Thursday Jun 25 4-6:30pm TBD

  

~*~Friends of the Woodland Library Book Sale DATES ~*~

BOOK SALES ARE CURRENTLY ON HOLD UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE


Most Months the Friends feature Book Sales on the Second Saturday and Last Thursday of the Month.

Second Saturday Book Sales are held 9am to NOON and last Thursday Book Sales are held 4:00PM-6:30PM

unless otherwise noted, all sales are held in the Friends Book Room.

Entrance located below left of steps to Main Library Entrance, Woodland Public Library 250 First Street