2020 Book Sales Dates:

January:

Saturday Jan 11 9am-NOON

Thursday Jan 30 4-6:30pm


February:

Saturday Feb 8 9am-NOON

Thursday Feb 27 4-6:30pm


March:

Saturday Mar 14 9am-NOON

Thursday Mar 26 4-6:30pm


April:

Saturday Apr 11 9am-NOON

Thursday Apr 30 4-6:30pm


May:

Saturday May 9 9am-NOON

​Thursday May 28 4-6:30pm


June:

Saturday Jun 13 9am-2pm

Thursday Jun 25 4-6:30pm

  

Most Months the Friends feature Book Sales on the Second Saturday and Last Thursday of the Month.

second Saturday Book Sales are held 9am to NOON and last Thursday Book Sales are held 4:00PM-6:30PM

unless otherwise noted, all sales are held in the Friends Book Room.

entrance located below left of steps to Main Library Entrance, Woodland Public Library 250 First Street

~*~Friends of the Woodland Library Book Sale DATES ~*~


2019 Book Sales Dates:

July:

No Book Sale Dates


August:

Saturday Aug 10 9am-NOON

Thursday Aug 29 4-6:30pm


September:

Saturday Sep 14 Cancelled

Thursday Sep 26 4-6:30pm


October:

Saturday Oct 12 9am-NOON

Thursday Oct 31 4-6:30pm


November:

Saturday Nov 9 9am-NOON

​No Last Thursday Sale


December:

Saturday Dec 14 9am-2pm

No Last Thursday Sale